Inaugural post

I used to write the Avuncular Undergrad, but, as I am not longer an undergrad, and as that has fallen by the wayside in any case, I have to decided to open up a new store front over here. I hope to update this more often than I did over there, and to focus more on culture, the books I’m reading, the movies and television I’ve been watching, and such. That kind of material will supplement the more academic content that I’ve written in the past, which I’m hoping will be written at a higher level. We’ll see how that goes. Anyway, hello to my old readers, if any of you are still around, and hello to my new readers, imaginary thought you might be. Let’s see how it goes, this time around.

Leave a Reply

